搭载谷歌翻译

英语 简体中文) 法国 德语 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 葡萄牙语 俄语 西班牙语

锡60 / Pb40焊丝

MG化工Sn60 / Pb40焊料电线从60%锡和40%的铅的混合配制。 从处女,非再生金属制成,我们的药芯焊丝生产过程消除焊剂空隙和不规则的线。 这种合金具有较长的范围,并放下焊料的稍微较厚的涂层。 通常优选为锡铅和其它焊料涂层应用。 可在各种各样的大小,直径和仪表,看到产品页面了解详细信息完整列表。

Sn4870Pb4877的60-40无清洁焊丝是电子级焊丝。 它采用经典的锡 - 铅合金比例,补充了无干净,合成精细,防溅,树脂助焊剂芯。

4890-4898 Sn60Pb40 RA焊丝是电子级焊丝。 它使用经典的锡 - 铅合金比例,其与RA样的磁芯相辅相成。 焊丝符合J-STD-004B,ASTM B 32,超过J-STD-006C规格。

Powered by Google Translate

English Chinese (Simplified) French German Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Russian Spanish

Sn 60 / Pb40 Solder Wire

MG Chemicals Sn60/Pb40 solder wires are formulated from a blend of 60% tin and 40% lead. Made from virgin, non-recycled metal, our flux core manufacturing process eliminates flux voids and irregular wire. This alloy has a longer range and puts down a slightly thicker coating of solder. It is often preferred for lead tinning and other solder coating applications. Available in a wide variety of sizes, diameters and gauges, see complete list on product pages for details.

The 4870–4877 of Sn60Pb40 No Clean Solder Wire is an electronic grade solder wire. It uses a classical tin-to-lead alloy ratio, which is complemented with a no clean, synthetically refined, splatter-proof, resin flux core.

The 4890–4898 Sn60Pb40 RA Solder Wire is an electronic grade solder wire. It uses a classical tin-to-lead alloy ratio, which is complemented with a RA-like flux core. The solder wires meet J-STD-004B, ASTM B 32, and exceeds J-STD-006C specifications.